Club Fixtures

DATE
EVENT
Fri - 21 September, 2018
Srixon Open Final
Sat - 22 September, 2018
Gents September Medal
Sun - 23 September, 2018
Gents September Medal
Tue - 25 September, 2018
Ladies Competition
Wed - 26 September, 2018
Gents Senior Open
Fri - 28 September, 2018
Autumn Open Singles
Sat - 29 September, 2018
Gents Single Stableford
Sat - 29 September, 2018
Ladies Hamper
Sat - 29 September, 2018
Husband & Wife Competition
Sun - 30 September, 2018
Gents Singles Stableford
Sun - 30 September, 2018
Ladies Hamper
Sun - 30 September, 2018
Husband & Wife Competition
Tue - 2 October, 2018
Ladies Hamper
Wed - 3 October, 2018
Gents Seniors
Fri - 5 October, 2018
Autumn Open Singles
Sat - 6 October, 2018
Gents Single Stableford
Sun - 7 October, 2018
3 Man Scramble
Sun - 7 October, 2018
Ladies Memorial Day
Wed - 10 October, 2018
Wednesday Seniors
Fri - 12 October, 2018
Autumn Open Singles
Sat - 13 October, 2018
Gents October Medal
Sun - 14 October, 2018
Gents October Medal
Wed - 17 October, 2018
Wednesday Seniors
Fri - 19 October, 2018
Autumn Open Singles
Sat - 20 October, 2018
3 Man Scramble
Sun - 21 October, 2018
Gents Single Stableford
Wed - 24 October, 2018
Wednesday Seniors
Fri - 26 October, 2018
Autumn Open Singles
Sat - 27 October, 2018
Gents Single Stableford
Sun - 28 October, 2018
Gents Single Stableford
Mon - 29 October, 2018
Eugene O'Brien Memorial
Wed - 31 October, 2018
Wednesday Seniors
Fri - 2 November, 2018
Autumn Open Singles

SIGN UP TO THE KILCOCK GOLF CLUB MAILING LIST

Receive our latest special offers on green fees, membership, society offers and moreā€¦

Address:   Kilcock Golf Club, Gallow, Kilcock, Co Meath. Find Us
Tel:   01 628 7592 
Email:  info@kilcockgolfclub.ie

#alwaysimproving

© Copyright: Kilcock Golf Club - 2018   |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms of Use

Website by WEBSTOP Web Design