Club Fixtures

DATE
EVENT
JANUARY
Tue - 1 January, 2019
New Year's Day Competition - Men & Ladies
Wed - 2 January, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 5 January, 2019
Spring League - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 6 January, 2019
Spring League - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Tue - 8 January, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 9 January, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 12 January, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Sun - 13 January, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Tue - 15 January, 2019
Spring League - Ladies
Wed - 16 January, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 19 January, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Sun - 20 January, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Tue - 22 January, 2019
Spring League - Ladies
Wed - 23 January, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 26 January, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Sun - 27 January, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Tue - 29 January, 2019
Spring League - Ladies
Wed - 30 January, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
FEBRUARY
Sat - 2 February, 2019
Six Nations competition - Men & Ladies
Sun - 3 February, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Tue - 5 February, 2019
Spring League - Ladies
Wed - 6 February, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 9 February, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Sun - 10 February, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Tue - 12 February, 2019
Spring League - Ladies
Wed - 13 February, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 16 February, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Sun - 17 February, 2019
Spring League - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Tue - 19 February, 2019
Spring League - Ladies
Wed - 20 February, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 23 February, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Sun - 24 February, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Tue - 26 February, 2019
Spring League - Ladies
Wed - 27 February, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
MARCH
Sat - 2 March, 2019
9 Holes Power Play - Men & Ladies 3 Person Team Scramble
* Sun - 3 March, 2019
* Captains Drive-in 12pm: Scramble 12.30pm Shot Gun Start
Tue - 5 March, 2019
Spring League - Ladies
Wed - 6 March, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 9 March, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Sun - 10 March, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Spring League - Ladies
Tue - 12 March, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 13 March, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 16 March, 2019
St Patricks Day Cup - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 17 March, 2019
St Patricks Day Cup - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Mon - 18 March, 2019
Open Competition Men & Ladies
Tue - 19 March, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 20 March, 2019
Seniors - Men - Mens Shield Round 1
Sat - 23 March, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 24 March, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Tue - 26 March, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 27 March, 2019
Seniors - Men - Mens Shield Round 2
Thu - 28 March, 2019
Ladies Charity/Fundraiser Event
Sat - 30 March, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 31 March, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
APRIL
Tue - 2 April, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 3 April, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over) Dinner & Presentation
Fri - 5 April, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies - Launch Day
Sat - 6 April, 2019
Singles Matchplay Qualifier - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 7 April, 2019
Singles Matchplay Qualifier - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Tue - 9 April, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 10 April, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 12 April, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies - Sponsored by Gaye Lyons
Sat - 13 April, 2019
Kilcock Masters - Competition - Men & Ladies
Sun - 14 April, 2019
Kilcock Masters - Competition - Men & Ladies
Tue - 16 April, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 17 April, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 19 April, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 20 April, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 21 April, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Mon - 22 April, 2019
Open Competition Men & Ladies
Tue - 23 April, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 24 April, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 26 April, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 27 April, 2019
April Medal - Men / Medal - Ladies- Sponsored by Gaye Lyons
Sun - 28 April, 2019
April Medal - Men / Medal - Ladies- Sponsored by Gaye Lyons
Tue - 30 April, 2019
Medal - Ladies- Sponsored by Gaye Lyons
MAY
Wed - 1 May, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 3 May, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies 9 and Dine from 6pm
Sat - 4 May, 2019
Scratch Cups - Men / Australian Spoons - Ladies 1pm
Sun - 5 May, 2019
Scratch Cups - Men / Australian Spoons - Ladies 1pm
Mon - 6 May, 2019
John McCarthy Memorial Trophy - Mixed Singles
Tue - 7 May, 2019
Australian Spoons - Ladies
Wed - 8 May, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 10 May, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 11 May, 2019
Professional's Prize - Men / Professional's Prize - Ladies
Sun - 12 May, 2019
Professional's Prize - Men / Professional's Prize - Ladies
Tue - 14 May, 2019
Professional's Prize - Ladies
Wed - 15 May, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Thu - 16 May, 2019
Ladies Open Competition - Team Event
Fri - 17 May, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 18 May, 2019
Club Competition - Mens / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 19 May, 2019
Club Competition - Men / ILGU Ladies Competition from 1.30 - 4.20pm
Tue - 21 May, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 22 May, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 24 May, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 25 May, 2019
May Medal - Men / Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Frances Miller
Sun - 26 May, 2019
May Medal - Men / Medal - Ladies
Tue - 28 May, 2019
May Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Frances Miller
Wed - 29 May, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 31 May, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
JUNE
Sat - 1 June, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Naas Millenium - Ladies
Sun - 2 June, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Naas Millenium - Ladies
Mon - 3 June, 2019
Open Competition Men & Ladies
Tue - 4 June, 2019
Naas Millenium - Ladies
Wed - 5 June, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 7 June, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 8 June, 2019
June Medal - Men / June Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Geraldine Ryan
Sun - 9 June, 2019
June Medal - Men / June Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Geraldine Ryan
Tue - 11 June, 2019
June Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Geraldine Ryan
Wed - 12 June, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 14 June, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 15 June, 2019
Jimmy Bruen Shield Qualifying 08.00-3.00pm / 9-Hole Junior Fundraiser Men & Ladies from 4pm
Sun - 16 June, 2019
Jimmy Bruen Shield Qualifying 08.00-09.30am & 2.15pm-3.00pm / Club Competition 07.00-08.00am
Tue - 18 June, 2019
Ladies - Open - 2 person Team
Wed - 19 June, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Thu - 20 June, 2019
Mid-Summers Madness Competition - Men & Ladies 6.30pm shotgun
Fri - 21 June, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 22 June, 2019
Captain's Prize Qualifying - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 23 June, 2019
Captain's Prize Qualifying - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Tue - 25 June, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 26 June, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 28 June, 2019
Kilcock Golf Classic - Golf followed by Evening Event - Last Tee Time 2pm
Sat - 29 June, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 30 June, 2019
7.30-10.50am Club Competition - Men / 11am Captains Prize Final / 2pm Captains Prize to Ladies
JULY
Tue - 2 July, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 3 July, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 5 July, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 6 July, 2019
Vice Captain's Prize to the Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 7 July, 2019
Vice Captain's Prize to the Men / Lady Captain's Prize 1st Day 1.30pm
Tue - 9 July, 2019
Ladies - 3 Ball Rumble
Wed - 10 July, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 12 July, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 13 July, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Lady Captain's Final Day 10.30am. Lady Captain's Dinner 7.30pm
Sun - 14 July, 2019
Club Competition - Men & Ladies Playing at Lucan GC, Club Swap Day
Tue - 16 July, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 17 July, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 19 July, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 20 July, 2019
The Open at Kilcock - Men & Ladies, Play with the Pro
Sun - 21 July, 2019
The Open at Kilcock - Men & Ladies, Play with the Pro
Tue - 23 July, 2019
Ladies Open Team Event
Wed - 24 July, 2019
Seniors - Men - Noel Austin Trophy
Thu - 25 July, 2019
6pm Town & Districts Cup - 9-Holes - Men & Ladies
Mon - 26 August, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 27 July, 2019
July Medal - Men / July Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Eileen O'Reilly
Sun - 28 July, 2019
July Medal - Men / July Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Eileen O'Reilly
Tue - 30 July, 2019
July Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Eileen O'Reilly
Wed - 31 July, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
AUGUST
Fri - 2 August, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 3 August, 2019
Club Competition - Men / O2 Trophy - Ladies
Sun - 4 August, 2019
Club Competition - Men / O2 Trophy - Ladies
Mon - 5 August, 2019
Open Competition Men & Ladies - Eugene O'Brien Memorial Trophy
Tue - 6 August, 2019
02 Trophy - Ladies
Tue - 7 August, 2018
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 9 August, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 10 August, 2019
August Medal - Men / August Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Hannah O'Connor
Sun - 11 August, 2019
August Medal - Men / August Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Hannah O'Connor
Tue - 13 August, 2019
August Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Hannah O'Connor
Wed - 14 August, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over) Dinner & Presentation
Fri - 16 August, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 17 August, 2019
President's Prize Qualifier - Men / Maria Cleary Trophy - Ladies
Sun - 18 August, 2019
President's Prize Qualifier - Men / Maria Cleary Trophy - Ladies
Tue - 20 August, 2019
Maria Cleary Trophy - Ladies
Wed - 21 August, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 23 August, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies. Ladies Away Day
Sat - 24 August, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 25 August, 2019
President's Prize Final - Men 11am / Club Competition 07.30-11.00 / President's Prize to Ladies 2pm
Tue - 27 August, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 28 August, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
Sun - 29 September, 2019
Ladies Open - 3 Person Team Waltz
Sat - 31 August, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
SEPTEMBER
Sun - 1 September, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Lady Vice Captain's Prize to the Ladies 12.30pm
Tue - 3 September, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 4 September, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 6 September, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies 1pm - 3pm Kilane Cup
Sat - 7 September, 2019
Ladies Captain's Prize to Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 8 September, 2019
Ladies Captain's Prize to Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Tue - 10 September, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 11 September, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 13 September, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 14 September, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Hamper 1 - Ladies sponsored by Lucy Whelan
Sun - 15 September, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Hamper 1 - Ladies sponsored by Lucy Whelan 4pm Junior Captain's Day
Tue - 17 September, 2019
Hamper 1 - Ladies sponsored by Lucy Whelan
Wed - 18 September, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 20 September, 2019
Srixon Open Men & Ladies - Final Day of Srixon Series
Sat - 21 September, 2019
September Medal - Men / September Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Annette McGee
Sun - 22 September, 2019
September Medal - Men / September Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Annette McGee
Tue - 24 September, 2019
September Medal - Ladies - Sponsored by Annette McGee
Wed - 25 September, 2019
Seniors Open - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 27 September, 2019
Mixed Open Event - Ladies Club
Sat - 28 September, 2019
Club Competition - Men - New Members Mixed Competition / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 29 September, 2019
Club Competition - Men - New Members Mixed Competition / Club Competition - Ladies
OCTOBER
Tue - 1 October, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 2 October, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 4 October, 2019
Autumn Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 5 October, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Sun - 6 October, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Ladies Memorial Day Invitational 9 hole 1.30pm
Tue - 8 October, 2019
Winter League - Ladies
Wed - 9 October, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 11 October, 2019
Autumn Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 12 October, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League Ladies
Sun - 13 October, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League Ladies
Tue - 15 October, 2019
Winter League - Ladies
Wed - 16 October, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 18 October, 2019
Autumn Open Men & Ladies
Sat - 19 October, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Sun - 20 October, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Wed - 23 October, 2019
Seniors (50 years and over) - Men
Sat - 26 October, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Sun - 27 October, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Mon - 28 October, 2019
Open Competition Men & Ladies
Tue - 29 October, 2019
Winter League - Ladies
Wed - 30 October, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
NOVEMBER
Fri - 1 November, 2019
Autumn Open Mens and Ladies
Sat - 2 November, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Ladies Christmas Social Event - golf 12.00pm Buffet 5pm
Sun - 3 November, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Mon - 4 November, 2019
Mens AGM 8pm
Tue - 5 November, 2019
Winter League - Ladies Ladies AGM 8pm
Wed - 6 November, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Fri - 8 November, 2019
Autumn Open Mens and Ladies
Sat - 9 November, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Sun - 10 November, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Tue - 12 November, 2019
Winter League - Ladies
Wed - 13 November, 2019
Seniors (50 years and over) - Men
Fri - 15 November, 2019
Autumn Open Mens and Ladies
Sat - 16 November, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter Leagues - Ladies
Sun - 17 November, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter Leagues - Ladies
Tue - 19 November, 2019
Winter League - Ladies
Wed - 20 November, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 23 November, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Sun - 24 November, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Tue - 26 November, 2019
Winter League - Ladies
Wed - 27 November, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 30 November, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
DECEMBER
Sun - 1 December, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies
Mon - 2 December, 2019
Joint Club AGM/ Mass for deceased members
Tue - 3 December, 2019
Winter League - Ladies
Wed - 4 December, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 7 December, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Winter League - Ladies/Hamper 2 Sponsored by Una Healy Captain's Dinner
Sun - 8 December, 2019
Club Competition - Men/ Winter League - Ladies/Hamper 2 - sponsored by Una Healy
Tue - 10 December, 2019
Winter League - Ladies/Hamper 2 Sponsored by Una Healy
Wed - 11 December, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over)
Sat - 14 December, 2019
Club Competition - Men/ Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 15 December, 2019
Christmas Cheer - Mixed Scramble Team Comp. Shotgun Start 10.30am
Tue - 17 December, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies
Wed - 18 December, 2019
Seniors - Men (50 years and over) Dinner & Presentation
Sat - 21 December, 2019
Club Competition - Men/ Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 22 December, 2019
Club Competition - Men/ Club Competition - Ladies
Tue - 24 December, 2019
Course Closed - Christmas Eve
Wed - 25 December, 2019
Course Closed - Christmas Day
Sat - 28 December, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Sun - 29 December, 2019
Club Competition - Men / Club Competition - Ladies
Tue - 31 December, 2019
Club Competition - Ladies

SIGN UP TO THE KILCOCK GOLF CLUB MAILING LIST

Receive our latest special offers on green fees, membership, society offers and moreā€¦

Address:   Kilcock Golf Club, Gallow, Kilcock, Co Meath. Find Us
Tel:   01 628 7592 
Email:  info@kilcockgolfclub.ie

#alwaysimproving

© Copyright: Kilcock Golf Club - 2019   |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms of Use

Website by WEBSTOP Web Design